Acupuncture for detox aid

I believe that taking Western medicine is scary! IF you can eliminate all medicines from your body and let your own body defend itself ;p You will be thankful when you realize how much healthier and cleaner your body is.

Anyways, I believe that Traditional Chinese Medicine or TCM can aid our body in detoxing. Sometimes our body needs some triggers from within to help health and flush our body of toxins. Today I went to my first visit with a traditional Chinese acupuncturist. I know what your thinking, thats going to be expensive! HOWEVER, now springing up across the US are Community Acupuncture Clinics.Go visit and see! Listed below is a website to help you locate a clinic in your local area! 

If it is your first time to TCM you can explain to them that you are doing a detox and to help you jump start the process. Chances are your body is ridden with toxins and they can tell things that you are suffering from and it’ll blow your mind!

From reading my pulse my doctor knew that I hardly sleep, I am restless when I do sleep, that I have gained weight recently and that my body has toxins. 

He recommends I sleep earlier! ;p Therefore, I am going to TRY to sleep earlier !! 

https://www.pocacoop.com/clinics/search/0,0/18000/ 

Image  

1 comment
  1. wartica said:

    I agree; this western approach has given me toxic shots, pills, and creams to no end, for my lifelong skin issues; that hasn’t been the case in years, and my health and lifestyle has cleared all these issues out:))

Leave a Reply

